Tommy Kopetskie

Francene M. Dudziec
Jason Thorne

Contributing Editors
Kevin Southard
Stan M. Zygmunt ’84, G’95

Associate Writers
Kevin Gray
Marnie Lawler McDonough ’00
Matt Morgan

Assistant Class Notes Editor
Margery Gleason

Public Relations Intern
Cory Burrell ’14

Student Editor
Melissa DeSoto ’14

Terry Connors
Kathy Fallon
Carol McDonald
Jim O’Connor
Kevin Southard

Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.

Vice President for Alumni and Public Relations
Gerald C. Zaboski ’87, G’95

Director of Marketing Communications
Lori J. Nidoh ’80, G’89

Manager of Creative Services
Valarie J. Clark

Scroll to Top